Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I recently visited Hyundai of Anderson and had an outstanding experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, making me feel comfortable right from the start. The dealership was clean and well-maintained, which added to the overall positive atmosphere. I was impressed by the wide selection of vehicles they had available, and the salesperson TJ was knowledgeable and patient as he helped me. The pricing was fair and everything went smoothly. What stood out to me the most was the exceptional customer service I received. AJ and Logan went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2024

Our Santa Fe needed some TLC and these folks were fantastic!! They were able to get us fixed with it being under warranty and back on the road! If you own a Hyundai, I’d take it here, hands down. Brandon was extremely kind, as well as the entire staff. Super kind people and experience. 🙌💯 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Highly recommend this particular spot!!! We had some issues with our Santa Fe and they were able to get everything taken care of as it was still under warranty. Be patient, nobody can control the aspects of shipping. They took great care of our vehicle and we’ll certainly use them again in the future!! Thanks to Brandon and everyone there!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Jordan and Logan. They were very attentive and did their best to meet my needs and demands.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

From start to finish I had an excellent experience. Unlike most dealerships, there was absolutely no pressure to buy. The staff truly cares. My car was delivered at no charge. If you're looking for a Hyundai this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I did not believe it was possible to have a new car buying experience that was stress free, but I just did! I did not spend hours sitting at the dealership. Almost all of the negotiations were handled in a timely manner thru emails and text messages. Every step of the way, Kailey, Charles, Sailor and Kaitlyn were responsive, helpful, friendly, patient and never pushy. To all the folks at Hyundai of Anderson, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Honest, reliable service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Very professional friendly and helpful. I will go back to Hyundai of Anderson again. They have great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

First and foremost I’ll start with the fact that my old 2014 Hyundai sonata has been serviced at this location. Brandon Wilson has been so patient and kind and I will say he is one of the VERY best in what he does and I can’t express my gratitude enough. Thank you Brandon for your patients I know you’re busy but you dealt with my 2000 questions so professionally and genuinely and that says more than anything as far as I’m concerned. Hyundai of Anderson, you e got an EXCELLENT employee and he DEFINITELY deserves a pay raise ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I have dealt with a few Hyundai dealerships over the last several years, and by far Hyundai of Anderson was the best. They have a great team, very friendly and extremely helpful. I rarely write a review but I had to for this one because of the amazing service I received. Great Job to all that do an amazing job.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Professional

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2024

Fantastic experience in every regard. Sailor, Kailey, Noah, AJ, and everyone else that helped me were overly accommodating and super easy and helpful to work with. No dealer tricks, no sleight of hand, just honest people helping me into my new car. Cannot recommend enough. Plus I love my new car 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2024

𝐉𝐨𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐈𝐋𝐋𝐔𝐌𝐈𝐍𝐀𝐓𝐈 𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲. 𝐌𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲, 𝐩𝐨𝐰𝐞𝐫, 𝐟𝐚𝐦𝐞, 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐰𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐭𝐡 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐥𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐡 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐭𝐨𝐩 𝐨𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Sailor was awesome to deal with and made buying a new Santa Fe an absolute breeze. If you want an easy and enjoyable car buying experience ask for Sailor!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Excellent service i was in and out in about1 hour...i appreciate the professionalism...Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

TJ did a stellar job on all fronts! Hyundai of Anderson is the place to buy your next car, and TJ is the guy you should ask for. He makes the process easy and goes the extra mile to make sure all your questions are addressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Service is an absolute 10

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I can't say enough on how great this place is. They make you feel like one of their team and do everything they can to find what you want and to help you get it. Both my son and I have gotten a vechile from them. I hope to buy my next vechile from them when it comes time.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Every person who helped me at Hyundai of Anderson gave great customer service! Miranda, TJ, Noah, and AJ made the process of ending one lease and starting another lease easy and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

My experience with Hyundai of Anderson was exceptional everything was smoothly done the sales lady was a pleasure to have been the one to help me out she worked really hard and was patient with me very nice and friendly and I'm happy that things worked out for me the vehecial is beautiful I'm so happy that I now have a dependable reliable car it's been awhile since I've driven a practally new car I can't thank you enough God bless you all

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I can not thank Cynthia Owens enough for the attention and quick response to my issue. She went beyond expectations in every way. She deserves many more than 5 stars. I am so appreciative for what she did for me,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Hyundai of Anderson treated us as VIPs throughout the sale. The process was fast and no undue sales pressure was encountered. Their inventory was good and they had the black Palisade Calligraphy Night we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The whole team at Anderson Hyundai went above and beyond to help me get the exact car I wanted . Shout out to Logan for doing such a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

The best sales team I've ever encountered!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

We went to look at the palisade and ended up buying it. Everybody was so nice and helpful. They really went out of their way to make us happy. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Go see Sailor Wooten at Hyundai of Anderson-ZERO pressure from an AMAZING group! I have never been to a new car dealership like this in my life. Not one time did I experience any pressure to purchase anything, no one took my keys as ransom, there were no multiple “best offers” or any other typical sales tactics. The only problem or delay was ME trying to decide which vehicle to purchase! Words cannot describe the environment and attitude of all employees. You need to have the “in person experience” to truly understand. Sailor Wooten and Kailey Romcy are over the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Go see Sailor Wooten at Hyundai of Anderson-ZERO pressure from an AMAZING group! I have never in my life been to a new car dealership like this. Not one time did I experience any pressure to purchase anything, no one took my keys as ransom, there were no multiple “best offers” or any other typical sales tactics. The only problem or delay was ME trying to decide which vehicle to purchase! Words cannot describe the environment and attitude of all employees. You need to have the “in person experience” to truly understand. Sailor Wooten and Kailey Romcy are over the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service. I didn't need to haggle and I wasn't pushed into anything I didn't want.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I was out of state, when my 2020 Santa Fe completely shut off at an intersection. I got it started again and called Hyundai of Anderson. Told Brandon Wilson the issue and again I'm from out of state. He said bring it in now to be safe and he have the techs run a diagnostic on it. Found out I needed 3 computer software updates. Just short of 2 hours Brandon had my car running safely again. It's service like this is why I stay with Hyundai. Thanks to Alex, my tech and again Brandon Wilson.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Yesterday, I went into Anderson Hyundai to end my lease from a WA. State dealership. I had decided to buy out the lease, but it was a complicated situation at many levels. However, from the warm welcome and comfortable seating needed due to a recent surgery, Ben provided us a place and attention that was really above and beyond anything my driver and I have ever experienced! Sales manager, Charles already seemed to know what I needed, and wasted no time in explaining and moving the process forward! In a couple of hours we were out the door driving the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Very nice and family oriented.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Amazing staff here! Couldn’t have worked with better people to get me into a new car and cannot thank them enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I love my new car that I just got from Hyundai of Anderson, they made it so quick and easy for me, got me exactly what I wanted, and had pricing that I could afford!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I love my new Tucson! Kailey & Logan were so helpful throughout the process. Made it so easy to ship my new vehicle from SC to TX. Thank you Hyundai of Anderson!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I've bought 3 cars from y'all so far. Thanks for always working it out for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

If you’re in the market for a Hyundai, BUY HERE! The staff is top notch. Noah was my sales consultant and he was the best I’ve ever dealt with. All the qualities you want in a salesman.. personable, knowledgeable, transparent, and responsive! Tori was also amazing in helping to make the process of buying remotely as easy as possible. Bonus: they offer free delivery within 200 miles!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Love this team! Love our new 2024 Palisades!!! Thank every one of you

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very good experience considering my difficult situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Thank you all for working with me to achieve another goal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The Hyundai dealership in Anderson is a great dealership that communicates effectively and treats you fair. Logan and Charles were transparent and honest when it came to my car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I had an exceptional experience working with Charles and Kaylie at Anderson Hyundai while purchasing my new Santa Fe. Their professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a positive and stress-free car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Excellent service. No pressure to buy. Everyone was friendly. Couldn’t have chosen a better place to buy a car. We love you guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I would give Kailey Romcy 10 stars if I could. She has made my experience more than pleasant. Her people skills and expeditious handling of documents and information gathering are remarkable, even from another state. I am located in TN and am purchasing remotely. You can't go wrong with her guiding you through the process!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Love the new 2024 Santa Fe! The look on the outside is more of a boxy SUV, compared to the crossover SUV look. The headlights and taillights are in an “H” shape, that stand out and look very sleek. The inside is extremely roomy, especially the leg room, and the panoramic touchscreen display is really nice. Dane and Sailor were great to deal with! I went in thinking that I really wanted the Santa Fe Limited, but once I looked at the different models, I went with the XRT. They didn’t have the color that I wanted on the lot, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Victoria got me right i knew what i wanted when i went in and they got me in it with a good deal

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

This dealership was very clean, has courteous and professional staff. The team members on duty were efficient at their work! This was my first purchase from this dealership and I truly appreciate Tori Hargrove/Sales Rep., Charles Owens/Sales Mgr., AJ/Finance Ofc., Service Dept. and Hunter/Sales Rep. in training. Thank y’all!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great People

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

This was our first time buying a car from this dealership. Most wonderful experience! Kaitlyn our sales person was awesome, and sales manager Charles was a pleasure to deal with and Susie in finance office was also great to deal with. The purchase of our vehicle was seamless. I highly recommended this dealership if you are looking to purchase your next car with the most friendliest folks. No game playing at this place. Upfront and honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service and great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Go buy a brand new Hyundai from the amazing sales team at Hyundai of Anderson and tell them LiveJoka sent you. 😁Thank ya Love ya God Bless😁

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Best team around. Go see Charles, Kailey, or Sudie. You won't regret it. 5+++

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Very pleased nothing but good people thank you . Charles, Bailey and Sudie. Best experience

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great experience, however still waiting for part due to extreme weather …

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I went in to see Master and he was awesome. I didn’t expect to leave in anything at that time. What I was supposed to get didn’t work out but there was an other best ride I’m so happy with. Go see Master at Hyundai of Anderson y’all. Thank you so, so much Master for all you done. Shout out to AJ also for making it happen!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Broke down on the interstate, a mechanic shop told to give them a call, glad we did. Was able to get the car in next morning, had to leave it there due to the engine failure. They did everything in their power to see we got home safe. The car had a new motor installed as well as abs update done. Very well please with the staff in service department. Thanks Brandon.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I would like to send praise to Adam the new service supervisor. My Daughter’s car was in the shop. Adam kept me informed every step of the way. And sending me pictures of how the repair is going. He was patient, and understanding. And he kept his word. This is why, we will continue to go to Hyundai Anderson. For the Customer Service for the excellent !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Adam at Hyundai Of Anderson is truly phenomenal! As a service manager, he's always positive and specific about time frames and expected outcomes. He's all about ensuring customer satisfaction and making every experience a five-star one. His level of effort is unmatched. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience we’ve ever had. We were greeted at the door by Sailor who showed us and test drove the vehicles we were interested in. We were then joined by Jordan who answered all our financial questions and got us a great deal. We then met with Sudie, who went over all our paperwork and made sure all our questions were answered. We never felt pressured or rushed. How refreshing! They all worked seamlessly together as a team and were all knowledgeable and friendly. Last but certainly not least, I got ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I’ve been going to Hyundai Of Anderson. Close to three years now. And my service advisor is Brandon Wilson. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers know what’s going on with our vehicles. I dealt with other service shops, and I can tell you, Brandon cares about you as a customer. He is friendly , he’s understanding. He’s very knowledgeable about Hyundai and its vehicles. I had to get a new engine and it was taking a long time. I got it after six months. And Brandon kept me informed every step of the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great people and really helped us out intake person was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I wasn't able to qualify for the car I wanted today, but I'm determined to buy a Kona soon. Miranda was friendly and professional, and finance did there best to try and get my Kona today. Based on my experience today at Hyundai of Anderson, I'll be back with the money I need down,, and maybe an orange or bright blue one will be available. 😅 Thanks Again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Excellent experience with purchasing a new vehicle. Charles and Miranda were very helpful. The delivery was a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Awesome dealership. Everyone there is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. No need to go anywhere else. They took care of everything, didn't feel like the "typical" car dealership, like dealing with friends actually.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I bought a Santa Fe over the phone with the most pleasant person, Mr.Charles Owens. I am not one to spend an afternoon in a dealership. Charles understood and had me taken care of with in several text messages and a final phonecard. His wife Cynthia Owens works in the finance department and she finalized the deal using a docusign process on my laptop which took me 5 minutes to fill out. I paid for the car and Charles delivered the new Santa Fe to my daughter over at Clemson. Done deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great service! Miranda Heaton did a fantastic job finding us the perfect car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very pleased with the purchase of my used Hyundai Sonata. They went above and beyond in customer service. Best auto purchase I have ever made. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I'd give them a 5 but waiting room is tired and they don't wash your vehicle when you get it serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Tori was amazing during our time at Hyundai of Anderson. She is very down to earth and gave us her undivided attention and care while we waited.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great experience! Thanks to all the people who were involved in our transaction!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Tori was excellent! The service was perfect. Definitely recommend to family and friends

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Always excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Excellent service with my purchase of vehicle. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great experience. Easy going. No hassles.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Great dealership and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Carrie was the absolute best!! Would 10000000% ask for her and my son absolutely loved her. She helped and we got a car we were both happy with!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

On 11/28/2023, I had the BEST car Buying experience with this dealership. Salesperson Master, and General Manager Dane Bell were great and handled my issues to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

service was amazing and they got me way quicker than I excepted . I absolutely love the whole service department. They made me feel comfortable, and welcome. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Adam in service was awesome thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

They were nice. Just moved to this area from Arizona. Had me in the same day for service and was out in no time.


Leave Us A Review