Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

This is my second new Hyundai to purchase in the past 18 months from this dealership. Everyone is friendly and professional. My only negative is that the first trade in offer I was given by the Sales Manager on my 2015 Nissan was insultingly low, $2,000 below KBB recommended trade in value. But with rebates and subsequent dealing in the end I felt as if I got a fair deal. So my advice is do not take the first price offered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

It is important to know someone is listening and the team did . They showed care and concern about what I was looking for and how they could help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017
 

See previous remarks. I do not intentend to review dealer again, I have reviewed twice with the same remarks. If Hyundai cannot get a clear view of my satisfaction with this then someone needs to review your survey

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017
 

We are extremely happy with our new Sonata. The car so far has been all that was promised. Our experience at Hyundai of Anderson could not have been any nicer. Everyone that we came in contact with was professional and very friendly and helpful. Our sales associate Ashley went above and beyond in explaining everything the car has to offer, in the purchase process and has followed up with us to ask about our new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017
 

We talked with Wesley before we went to the dealership, very helpful. From the moment we arrive everyone was so courteous and made us feel relaxed and informed.Took a test drive and any question we ask was answered to our satisfaction. Thanks to all the guys at Hyundai of Anderson we have a very sweet little car and we could not be happier!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

James speakman and michael wideman stayed two hours late to help me purchase a preowned vehicle. Buy here, ask for James

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017
 

The sales staff and finance staff were kind they were not pushy. They did everything in to make sure we were comfortable with the deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017
 

My visit to the Hyundai of Anderson was great ! My car dealer was amazing. She was super helpful, kind and quick. Would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017
 

What's that commercial "car buying made easy". This was the fastest and best experience I have ever had. Ashley is a doll and made my experience over all be top! My next car will be another Hyundai??

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review